you cut me open,

I'm not gonna put words on how I feel because honestly, none of you deserve to hear it. I've got the answeres to how I feel, and how I felt, but I won't tell because none of you deserve to hear it. If this is how it's gonna be, then I won't be a part of it. I never thought you'd be the one to desert, but I know now that I was wrong.

Even if I was gonna put words on how I feel, I can not. I never thought something like this could happen, but once again I was wrong. Those words were false, those feelings you claimed you felt were false. You didn't even check up on me, you just assumed that I was okay, but I was not okay.

But if you do care, I'm okay now. But it is not because of you, none of you. It is because I still have people around me that do check up on me. People who do care.  People who can make me smile even though I feel like hitting the road, get out of here. I'm okay now, but do not ever think it was because none of you!



so much for that friendship ..



utan dig S, vad skulle jag ha gjort? utan ditt stöd och din kärlek skulle
jag ha gråtit oändliga tårar av självömkan, men du finns där för att
hålla mig stadig. jag är dig evigt tacksam för allt du gör för mig, allt
du ger mig. utan dig hade jag varit så ensam nu, men du är här.
och jag vet att Du inte går någonstans, Du lämnar mig inte.

opinions

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0