guideline

All I know is yesterday is gone, and right now I belong, to this moment to my dreams


So I won't give up, no I won't break down
Sooner than it seems life turns around
And I will be strong, even if it all goes wrong

When I'm standing in the dark I'll still believe,
Someone's watching over me


It doesn't what people, it doesn't matter how long it takes
Believe in yourself,
and you will fly






perhaps you remember,
you helped me once,
let me help you this time

opinions
Postat av: I am raising my voice

jag veet, ja ska försöka. jag håller uppe min fasad på skolan, endast för att inte behöva ta upp det. jag tror att det är den första gngen i hela mitt liv ja känner att jag inte kan prata om problemet. men ja vet att ja har dig, ge mig bara lite tid! jag älskar dig

2008-05-15 @ 19:20:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0