-

if I could change one thing about you, it would be the way you act out your emotions. I would tell you, and you would understand. this is not what we worked for, and it is definitly not what we wanted. I tried so hard to be there, but I got tired. I do not know you anylonger, and I can not understand how this happened to us. It has been hard for so long now, and we are not moving forward. I can not stop myself from wondering, where are we going?

I should be honest. I do not know at this point, how much longer I can stand by you. I can no longer find the strenght to fight this. The only thing I can think about is to get out and put the pain to rest. things are not as simple as they used to be, and you are not the one I once were so proud of.

a perfect beginning but why does it end?
it's hopeless, so hopeless

opinions

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0